Run Wild - Vinyl


This item is SOLD OUT. Notify me when it becomes available.

Release Date: Sept 18th, 2015
Light Blue & Bone variants available

Track Listing:
1. When It Gets Dark Out
2. Riverman
3. Late Nights
4. Paint My Mind
5. The Sound In Your Dreams
6. Past Life
7. Paper Love
8. Coffee Drips
9. Watching the Lights
10. Follow Me Down
11. Georgia

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the official Lydia webstore!

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.
shopping_cart menu